David Olivier

Chief Executive Officer

d.olivier@olivierandmann.com

Elliot Mann

Head of Institutional Trading

e.mann@olivierandmann.com

Hugh Davenport

Head of Accounts and Strategy Trading

h.davenport@olivierandmann.com

Philip Tan

Consultant and Chief Strategist (Equities)

p.tan@olivierandmann.com

Alan Williams

Chief Trading Officer

a.williams@olivierandmann.com

Richard Wright

Head of Institutional and Private Clients

r.wright@olivierandmann.com